Our Team

Dina Jammaz


Dina Jammaz, one of the founding member of the Alberta Tours, is also Director of Industry Relations for Elevate Aviation. Dina has been an air traffic controller for  over 25 years and loves every minute of it. ….. Read More

Scott Holmes

Vice President

Scott Holmes, one of the 3 original founders of the AAT is an engineer by trade. Scott enjoys designing and building Formula 1 racing aircraft and competes annually at the Reno Air Races. You can hear him …… Read More

Kerry Busse

Director Of Operations

Kerry Busse, Director of Operations, pilot lead and the ground operations and safety coordinator for the Air Tours, is an Air Traffic Controller. He currently works in Calgary terminal, with ……. Read More

Jennifer Wallace


Meet Jennifer Wallace, a true aficionado of the skies, whose life has been marked by a relentless passion for aviation. From her early days in Air Cadets to earning her pilot’s license at the age of 18, …… Read More

Eldon Gjesdal

Committee Member

Eldon Gjesdal is one of the founding members of the Alberta Tour & has been active in both the business and aviation communities in Alberta for over 30 years. Formally educated at NAIT (No ……. Read More

Ken Zachkewich

Committee Member

Ken acquired his PPL in 2003. Since then, he has owned three aircraft, earned his night rating, VFR over the top rating, and his float rating. In 2009 he …… Read More

Chris King

IT/ Social Media

It’s clear that Chris has a deep passion for aviation that was instilled in him from an early age by his father’s involvement in the Royal Air Force (RAF). Growing up around aircraft and being …… Read More

Shane Getson

MLA / COPA Flight 220

Shane Getson is a current Member of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta representing the constituency of Lac Ste Anne – Parkland. In addition to his committee roles and task force lead positions, …… Read More

Travis Gladue

Committee Member

Travis is a Métis man from Alberta who plans to help engage indigenous youth to get involved with Avation across Alberta. leading the AAT communications team, Travis is a newcomer that brings …… Read More

  • Jeannie Charrois – Treasurer
  • Dan Charrois – Committee Member
  • Brian Murray – Committee Member